Organic Oat Original
Enjoy the natural sweetness of oats over cereal, in a glass, or baked into your favorite coffee cake. Good source of lactose and soy-free calcium and vitamin D. Naturally sweetened with organic oats.
Online RetailersShop Now
WATER, OATS*, OAT BRAN*, CONTAINS 1% OR LESS OF: GELLAN GUM, SEA SALT, TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, VITAMIN D2. *ORGANIC
- Carrageenan Free
- Dairy Free
- Kosher Parve
- Low Fat
- Low Sodium
- Soy Free
- Yeast Free
- in baking
- in recipes
- by the glass
- in smoothies
Frequently Asked Questions
Why does the Organic Oat Beverage taste so sweet when there is no sugar ingredient listed?
The sweetness noted on the nutrition panel and that you taste in our Organic Oat Original beverage is derived from oats. When we produce Pacific Oat Beverages, the complex carbohydrates in the oats are broken down into simple carbohydrates (or sugars, derived from oats). The resulting simple carbohydrates or sugars derived from oats are considered equivalent to grain sweetener.
Is the Organic Oat Original gluten free?
No. Regular crop rotation can allow inherently gluten-free oats to become cross-contaminated with wheat. To play it safe, given that oats are at high risk for commingling with other grains, we do not make a gluten-free claim on our Oat beverages. Your health and safety is always our first priority.
Do you make an unsweetened version of this product?
Our Oat beverages are available in Original and Vanilla. We do not currently offer an unsweetened version.
Is this product non-GMO?
Yes, it is non-GMO. At Pacific, we steer clear of unnecessary additives, flavorings and GMOs in all of our products.